About Me

Hi! I am Unicorn, or as many people already know me as  Maia. Some things that i like to do are,

  •  Baking: I love baking, partly because sometimes when i am feeling stressed about something, (or nothing) mixing a really thick mixture with packed with flavour, or kneading bread dough really helps.
  • Pinterest: Sometimes when it is a really stormy day i just grab a pack of biscuits and settle down with Pinterest looking at DIY’s.                                                                                              Somethings you may not have known about me:
  • Rhythmic Gymnastics: I am a competitive Rhythmic Gymnast, and i train for three days a week for three hours.

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *